Board of Directors

PTAC’s Board of Directors provides community-level leadership, guidance, and support to move Pueblo County towards a healthier future. The current Board of Directors are:

Andrea Aragon

President, Pueblo United Way

Mike Baxter – Treasurer

President and CEO, Parkview Medical Center

Patty Erjavec

President, Pueblo Community College

Holly Kortum – Secretary

Executive Director, Kaiser Permanente SoCo

Brian Moore – Vice President

CEO, St. Mary Corwin Medical Center

Donald Moore – President

CEO, Pueblo Community Health Center

Syliva Proud

Director, Pueblo City-County Health Department

Burnie Zercher

CEO, ICM Pueblo

adminBoard of Directors